Coach to Cure MD

 

YOU DON'T HAVE TO BE A STUDENT OR
FACULTY MEMBER TO GET IN THE GAME!

 

Restaurant Giveback Night

This is a list of just a few restaurants who will do a Giveback Night. Giveback nights are on a location by location basis. Contact your nearest restaurant manager to see if they will do a Coach to Cure MD Giveback night the week of September 30th! To download the sample flyer, click here.

 

Restaurant Website
Applebees http://www.applebees.com/
Arby's http://www.arbys.com/
Baja Fresh http://www.bajafresh.com/
Big Boy http://www.bigboy.com/
Black-Eyed Pea http://www.theblackeyedpea.com/
Boston Market http://www.bostonmarket.com/
Brusters Ice Cream http://www.brusters.com/
Buffalo Wild Wings http://www.buffalowildwings.com/
Burger King http://www.bk.com/
California Pizza Kitchen http://www.cpk.com/
Carl Jr's http://www.carlsjr.com/
Chevy's Mexican Restaurants http://www.chevys.com/
Chick-fil-A http://www.chick-fil-a.com/
Chipotle http://www.chipotle.com/
Chili's http://www.chilis.com/
CiCi's Pizza http://www.cicispizza.com/
Culvers http://www.culvers.com/
Dairy Queen http://www.dairyqueen.com/
El Rio Bravo http://elriobravorestaurant.com/
Fazoli's http://fazolis.com/
Fresh Choice http://www.freshchoice.com/
Friendly's http://www.friendlys.com/
Fuddruckers http://www.fuddruckers.com/
Jack-in-the-Box http://www.jackinthebox.com/
Jersey Mike's http://www.jerseymikes.com/
KFC http://www.kfc.com/
La Salsa Fresh Mexican Grill http://www.lasalsa.com/
Loco's Grill & Pub http://www.locosgrill.com/
Maggie Moo's http://www.maggiemoos.com/
Max & Erma's http://www.maxandermas.com/
McAlister's Deli http://www.mcalistersdeli.com/
McDonalds http://www.mcdonalds.com/
BD's Mongolian BBQ http://www.gomongo.com/
O'Charley's http://www.ocharleys.com/
Outback Steakhouse http://www.outback.com/
Panera Bread http://www.panerabread.com/
Papa Murphy's http://www.papamurphys.com/
Pizza Hut http://www.pizzahut.com/
Pizzeria Uno http://www.unos.com/
Ponderosa http://www.ponderosasteakhouses.com/
Ruby's http://www.rubys.com/
Sharky's Woodfired Mexican Grill http://www.sharkys.com/
Sonic http://www.sonicdrivein.com/
Sweet Tomatoes http://sweettomatoespizza.com/
Subway http://www.subway.com/
Taco Cabana http://www.tacocabana.com/
TRU http://www.trurestaurant.com/
Wendy's http://www.wendys.com/